CONTACT > Office
Our Employee Owners Ready to Serve...

Our office stands ready to assist you, our customer, in a professional, prompt, and courteous manner. As employee owners, the people of McHutchison recognize that our key to success comes from developing long-time satisfied customers who are comfortable dealing with our sales and office staff. We take pride in the level of service we provide our customers. If ever this service does not meet your expectation, feel free to contact our managers or administrators. Our managers are always accessible to work with you on a satisfactory resolution.

Administration

    Scott Crownover, Vice President Sales and Marketing
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 335 | Fax: (888) 246-9701
scrownover@mchutchison.com
 
    Vaughn Fletcher, Central States Area Sales Mgr.
Off: (816) 520-2500 | Fax: (816) 792-3473
vfletcher@mchutchison.com
 
    Steve Huber, CEO
Off: (630) 497-9278 | Fax: (630) 497-9277
shuber@mchutchison.com
 
    Dave Sharkey, National and Eastern States Sales Mgr.
Off: (201) 264-3319 | Fax: (866) 234-8884
dsharkey@mchutchison.com
 
    Mike Tizio, President
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 285 | Fax: (866) 234-8884
mtizio@mchutchison.com
 

Billing Department

    Magola DeCastro, Supervisor
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 286
mdecastro@mchutchison.com
 
    Ute Mowry
Off: (800) 943-2230
umowry@mchutchison.com
 

Claims Department

    Suzanne Kiefte
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 330 | Fax: (973) 317-1218
skiefte@mchutchison.com
 

Customer Service/Data Processing

    Liz Anievas
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 261 | Fax: (973) 317-5751
eanievas@mchutchison.com
 
    Linda Dubbeld, Senior Rep.
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 317 | Fax: (973) 317-5746
ldubbeld@mchutchison.com
 
    Derron Ellis, Manager
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 233 | Fax: (973) 317-1213
dellis@mchutchison.com
 
    Angela Fajardo
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 318 | Fax: (973) 317-5744
afajardo@mchutchison.com
 
    Rosie Fernandez, Part Time
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 333 | Fax: (973) 317-5752
rfernandez@mchutchison.com
 
    Maggie Gianquinto, Customer Service Rep
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext: 324 | Fax: (973) 317-1245
mgianquinto@mchutchison.com
 
    Chris Hurtado
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 340
churtado@mchutchison.com
 
    Susan Karg, Part Time
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext: 264 | Fax: (973) 317-5745
skarg@mchutchison.com
 
    Toni Morgana, Part Time
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 251
tmorgana@mchutchison.com
 
    Kathie Nemec, Lead Senior Rep.
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 239 | Fax: (973) 317-5750
knemec@mchutchison.com
 
    Lucretia Perkins, Part Time
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 240 | Fax: (973) 317-5749
lperkins@mchutchison.com
 
    Joshua Vink
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 348
jvink@mchutchison.com
 

Customer Service Support

    Charlene Keeling, Receptionist
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 0
ckeeling@mchutchison.com
 
    Debbie Pomasano
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 316 | Fax: (973) 317-5755
dpomasano@mchutchison.com
 

Data Processing

    Gail Bassler
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 247
gbassler@mchutchison.com
 
    Rosemary Moreno
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 266
rmoreno@mchutchison.com
 

Financial Department

    Jackie Brown, Accounts Receivable
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 235
jbrown@mchutchison.com
 
    Jack Miller, Credit Manager
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 228
jmiller@mchutchison.com
 
    Smita Patel, H/R - Accounts Payable
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 360
spatel@mchutchison.com
 
    Denise Pisaniello, Accounts Receivable
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 321
dpisaniello@mchutchison.com
 
    George Zolnowski, Controller
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 275
gzolnowski@mchutchison.com
 

IT Department

    Gayle Crozier
Off: (973) 317-1207 ext: 245
gcrozier@mchutchison.com
 
    Torolf Haug, Manager
Off: (973) 317-1207 ext. 305 | Fax: (973) 317-1216
thaug@mchutchison.com
 

Nursery Department

    Erik Jensen, Asst. Manager
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 355 | Fax: (973) 317-1220
ejensen@mchutchison.com
 
    Karen Meador
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 205 | Fax: (973) 317-1220
kmeador@mchutchison.com
 
    Lori Peterson, Senior Rep.
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 256 | Fax: (973) 317-1220
lpeterson@mchutchison.com
 
    Michael Pezzillo, Manager
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 255 | Fax: (973) 317-1220
mpezzillo@mchutchison.com
 

Plant, Plug and Foliage Department

    Melanie Byrne, Department Manager Trainee
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 292
mbyrne@mchutchison.com
 
    Sheilagh Colin
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 260
scolin@mchutchison.com
 
    Mickie DeFilippis, Plant Product Specialist
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 294 | Fax: (973) 317-1219
mdefilippis@mchutchison.com
 
    Laura Grant, Assistant Department Manager
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 291 | Fax: (973) 317-1219
lgrant@mchutchison.com
 
    Tiara Keeling, Product Pricing Specialist
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 293 | Fax: (973) 317-1219
tkeeling@mchutchison.com
 
    Denise Marmarellis, Plug Product Assistant
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 230 | Fax: (973) 317-1214
dmarmarellis@mchutchison.com
 
    Susan Savitt, Florexpo & Unrooted Cutting Product Specialist
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 288 | Fax: (973) 317-1219
ssavitt@mchutchison.com
 
    Janet Thibault, Department Manager
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 287 | Fax: (973) 317-1219
jthibault@mchutchison.com
 
    Sally Williamson, Plant Product Specialist
Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 351 | Fax: (973) 317-1219
swilliamson@mchutchison.com
 

Sales Representatives

    Kim Anders-Luber
Off: (773) 642-6426 | Fax: (773) 305-7751
kanders@mchutchison.com
 
    Don Blocker
Off: (502) 681-8073 | Fax: (866) 521-8353
dblocker@mchutchison.com
 
    Ron Bracciante
Off: (631) 262-9533 | Fax: (631) 262-9534
ron.bracciante@syngenta.com
 
    Jack Campbell
Off: (757) 536-2248 | Fax: (888) 366-9493
jcampbell@mchutchison.com
 
    Jay Chism
Off: (503) 816-0583 | Fax: (503) 617-6201
jchism@mchutchison.com
 
    Adam Clapp
Off: (731) 239-2594 | Fax: (731) 239-4503
aclapp@mchutchison.com
 
    Lori Crawford
Off: (616) 786-2487 | Fax: (888) 815-4321
lcrawford@mchutchison.com
 
    Ken Day
Off: (302) 235-1493 | Fax: (302) 235-1920
kday@mchutchison.com
 
    Guy Daymont
Off: (724) 863-6128 | Fax: (724) 861-5085
gdaymont@mchutchison.com
 
    John DeGrace
Off: (301) 330-6993 | Fax: (301) 963-6328
jdegrace@mchutchison.com
 
    Jim Etzel
Off: (410) 638-1938 | Fax: (410) 510-1326
jetzel@mchutchison.com
 
    Mark Faunce
Off: (207) 625-3075 | Fax: (888) 502-4242
mfaunce@mchutchison.com
 
    Vaughn Fletcher
Off: (816) 520-2500 | Fax: (816) 278-9440
vfletcher@mchutchison.com
 
    Donald Gamsjager
Off: (203) 263-6515 | Fax: (203) 841-1023
dgamsjager@mchutchison.com
 
    Carrie Hanten Larson
Off: (612) 875-0146 | Fax: (888) 780-5990
clarson@mchutchison.com
 
    Daniel Hutton
Off: (404) 276-5056 | Fax: (404) 935-0919
dhutton@mchutchison.com
 
    Keith Irlbacher
Off: (724) 265-9023 | Fax: (888) 681-1985
kirlbacher@mchutchison.com
 
    Bob Larkin
Off: (301) 261-4808 | Fax: (443) 681-7222
blarkin@mchutchison.com
 
    Rick McCormick
Off: (303) 589-0336 | Fax: No Fax-Use Email Please
rmccormick@mchutchison.com
 
    Terry McCullough
Off: (314) 750-6753 | Fax: (866) 366-0284
tmccullough@mchutchison.com
 
    Tim Mecham
Off: (801) 698-9590 | Fax: (801) 992-8320
tmecham@mchutchison.com
 
    Tom Moeller
Off: (830) 629-7893 | Fax: (210) 568-4051
tmoeller@mchutchison.com
 
    Jerermy Montgomery
Off: (828) 674-3295 | Fax: (828) 595-4367
jmontgomery@mchutchison.com
 
    Paige Pearce Moats
Off: (918) 340-0035 | Fax: (918) 243-5044
ppearce@mchutchison.com
 
    Phillip Perry
Off: (315) 576-0594 | Fax: (585) 678-4959
pperry@mchutchison.com
 
    Patrick Peterson
Off: (618) 656-9192 | Fax: (618) 655-0217
ppeterson@mchutchison.com
 
    Michael Poynter
Off: (360) 708-6294 | Fax: (360) 466-3512
mpoynter@mchutchison.com
 
    Mark Rathnaw
Off: (630) 975-0664 | Fax: (630) 495-0665
mrathnaw@mchutchison.com
 
    John Rowe
Off: (253) 753-8070 | Fax: (888) 826-9127
jrowe@mchutchison.com
 
    Scott Sauer
Off: (707) 823-9671 | Fax: (707) 823-8257
ssauer@mchutchison.com
 
    David Sharkey
Off: (201) 264-3319 | Fax: (973) 543-7386
dsharkey@mchutchison.com
 
    Steve Sorrells
Off: (828) 734-2467 | Fax: (828) 648-6852
ssorrells@mchutchison.com
 
    Steve Stier
Off: (913) 302-3111 | Fax: (866) 587-2636
sstier@mchutchison.com
 
    Rob Stirone
Off: (724) 327-6225 | Fax: (775) 796-7419
rstirone@mchutchison.com
 
    John Thorsen
Off: (630) 263-2914 | Fax: (888) 802-1280
jthorsen@mchutchison.com
 
    Otto Wenger
Off: (508) 613-2044 | Fax: (508) 507-3351
owenger@mchutchison.com