Our Staff

  • Slide 1
  • Slide 2

Our Employee Owners Ready to Serve...

Our office stands ready to assist you, our customer, in a professional, prompt, and courteous manner. As employee owners, the people of McHutchison recognize that our key to success comes from developing long-time satisfied customers who are comfortable dealing with our sales and office staff. We take pride in the level of service we provide our customers. If ever this service does not meet your expectation, feel free to contact our managers or administrators. Our managers are always accessible to work with you on a satisfactory resolution.

Customer Service

Derron Ellis

CS Department Manager

dellis@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 233  |  Fax: (973) 317-1213


Liz Anievas

eanievas@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 261


Linda Dubbeld

ldubbeld@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 317


Angela Fajardo

afajardo@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext: 318


Rosie Fernandez

rfernandez@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext: 333


Chris Hurtado

churtado@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext: 340


Susan Karg

skarg@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext: 264


Toni Morgana

tmorgana@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext: 251


Kathie Nemec

Senior CSR

knemec@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext: 239


Lucretia Perkins

lperkins@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext: 240


Ashley Stahl

astahl@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext:324


Sarah Rasch

srasch@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext: 410


Josh Vink

jvink@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext: 348

Return to top

Nursery Department

Mike Pezzillo

Department Manager

mpezzillo@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 255  |  Fax: (973) 317-1220


Erik Jensen

Assistant Manager

ejensen@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 355  |  Fax: (973) 317-1220


Mark Feier

mfeier@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 354  |  Fax: (973) 317-1220


Christine Fitzpatrick

cfitzpatrick@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 204  |  Fax: (973) 317-1220


Karen Meador

kmeador@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 205  |  Fax: (973) 317-1220


Lori Peterson

lpeterson@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 256  |  Fax: (973) 317-1220

Return to top

Plant Department

Janet Thibault

Department Manager

jthibault@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 287


Melanie Byrne

Assistant Manager

mbyrne@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 292


Laura Grant

Assistant Manager, Price Pages

lgrant@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 291


Aidan Castori

Price Pages, Data Analysis

acastori@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 280


Sheilagh Colin

Foliage

scolin@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 260


Mickie DeFillippis

Quotes

mdefillippis@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 294


Susan Savitt

URC Product and Logistic Specialist

ssavitt@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 288

Return to top