Our Staff

  • Slide 1
  • Slide 2

Our Dedicated Team Is Ready to Serve...

Our office stands ready to assist you, our customer, in a professional, prompt, and courteous manner. We recognize that our key to success comes from developing long-time satisfied customers who are comfortable dealing with our sales and office staff. We take pride in the level of service we provide our customers. If ever this service does not meet your expectation, feel free to contact our managers or administrators. Our managers are always accessible to work with you on a satisfactory resolution.

Customer Service

Jenny Vogt

Customer Service Assistant, Confirmations

Email: jvogt@mchutchison.com

Off: 1 (800) 943-2230 Ext: 1420


Sandra Pulliam-Johnson

Customer Service Assistant, Confirmations

Email: spulliam@mchutchison.com

Off: 1 (800) 943 2230 Ext: 1419


Sherine Mostafa

Customer Service Assistant, Confirmations

Email: smostafa@mchutchison.com

Off: 1 (800) 943 2230 Ext: 1417


Stephanie Oberlin

Customer Service Assistant, Confirmations

Email: soberlin@mchutchison.com

Off: 1 (800) 943 2230 Ext: 1418


Elizabeth Payne

Customer Service Rep

Email: epayne@mchutchison.com

Off: 1 (973) 317-1207 Ext: 1363


Emily Hight

Customer Service Rep

Email: ehight@mchutchison.com

Off: 1 (800) 943-2230 Ext: 1369

Direct: 1 (973) 317-5740


Jennifer Martin

Customer Service Rep

Email: jmartin@mchutchison.com

Off: 1 (800) 943-2230 Ext: 1370

Direct: 1 (973) 317 1207


Lucretia Perkins

Customer Service Rep

Email: lperkins@mchutchison.com

Off: 1 (800) 943-2230 Ext: 1240

Direct: 1 (973) 317-1161


Mickie DeFilippis

Customer Service Rep

Email: mdefilippis@mchutchison.com

Off: 1 (800) 943-2230 Ext: 1294

Direct: 1 (973) 712-0352


Toni Morgana

Customer Service Rep

Email: tmorgana@mchutchison.com

Off: 1 (800) 943-2230 Ext: 1251

Direct: 1 (973) 712-0364

Return to top

Nursery Department

Mark Feier

Regional Nursery Manager

Email: mfeier@mchutchison.com

Off: 1 (800) 943-2230 Ext: 1354

Direct: 1 (973) 317-1212


Kevin Lawler

Assistant Nursery Manager

Email: klawler@mchutchison.com

Off: 1 (800) 943-2230 Ext: 1368

Direct: 1 (973) 317-5748


Karen Meador

Nursery Customer Service

Email: kmeador@mchutchison.com

Off: 1 (800) 943-2230 Ext: 1205

Direct: 1 (973) 317-1147


Christine Fitzpatrick

Nursery Claims Specialist

Email: cfitzpatrick@mchutchison.com

Off: 1 (800) 943-2230 Ext: 1204

Direct: 1 (973) 712-0365


Linda Ferrari

Nursery Customer Service

Email: lferrari@mchutchison.com

Off: 1 (800) 943-2230 Ext: 1298

Direct: 1 (973) 317-5741


Sheilagh Colin

Nursery Customer Service

Email: scolin@mchutchison.com

Off: 1 (800) 943-2230 Ext: 1260


Ute Mowry

Nursery Invoicing Specialist

Email: umowry@mchutchison.com

Off: 1 (800) 943-2230 Ext: 1343

Direct: 1 (973) 317-1207

Return to top