Our Staff

  • Slide 1
  • Slide 2

Our Dedicated Team Is Ready to Serve...

Our office stands ready to assist you, our customer, in a professional, prompt, and courteous manner. We recognize that our key to success comes from developing long-time satisfied customers who are comfortable dealing with our sales and office staff. We take pride in the level of service we provide our customers. If ever this service does not meet your expectation, feel free to contact our managers or administrators. Our managers are always accessible to work with you on a satisfactory resolution.

Customer Service

Derron Ellis

Manager

dellis@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 233  |  Fax: (973) 317-1213


Chris Hurtado

Assistant Manager

churtado@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext: 340


Liz Anievas

eanievas@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 261


Linda Dubbeld

ldubbeld@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 ext. 317


Angela Fajardo

afajardo@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext: 318


Rosie Fernandez

rfernandez@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext: 333


Susan Karg

skarg@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext: 264


Toni Morgana

tmorgana@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext: 251


Kathie Nemec

Senior CSR

knemec@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext: 239


Elizabeth Payne

epayne@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext: 363


Lucretia Perkins

lperkins@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext: 240


Sarah Rasch

srasch@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext: 410


Pricilla Rosario

prosario@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext. 361


Josh Vink

jvink@mchutchison.com

Off: (800) 943-2230 Ext: 348

Return to top

Nursery Department

Mike Pezzillo

VP of Operations /Nursery Manager

mpezzillo@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 255  |  Fax: (973) 317-1220


Erik Jensen

Regional Nursery Manager

ejensen@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 355  |  Fax: (973) 317-1220


Mark Feier

Nursery Sales Support

mfeier@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 354  |  Fax: (973) 317-1220


Christine Fitzpatrick

Nursery Claims Specialist

cfitzpatrick@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 204  |  Fax: (973) 317-1220


Karen Meador

Nursery Customer Service Specialist

kmeador@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 205  |  Fax: (973) 317-1220


Lori Peterson

Nursery Admin and Operations Specialist

lpeterson@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 256  |  Fax: (973) 317-1220

Return to top

Plant Department

Melanie Byrne

Manager

mbyrne@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 292


Aidan Castori

Price Page Supervisor

acastori@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 280


Sheilagh Colin

Price Pages, Foliage, Quotes

scolin@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 260


Mickie DeFillippis

Quotes

mdefillippis@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 294


Sandra Hagedorn

Price Pages

sahagedorn@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 362


Sara Hagedorn

Price Pages

shagedorn@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 228


Heidi Rehberger

Price Pages, EDI Analytics, Quotes

hrehberger@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 351


Susan Savitt

Quotes, URC Product Logistic Specialist

ssavitt@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 288


Tricia Toomey

Price Pages

ptoomey@mchutchison.com

(800) 943-2230 Ext: 347

Return to top